Lost and Found 3 Week Teaching Series


The parables of the Lost Coin, Lost Son and Lost Sheep are explored in this three part series. Children will learn just how much Jesus loves them and how they can be found by Him.



The Lost and Found series opens up the familiar stories that Jesus told to encourage children to explore just how much God loves them. Children will enjoy the fun games, activity booklets and crafts as they learn about what it means to be lost… and found by Jesus!

Series scope and sequence:

Week 1: Lost Sheep (Luke 15:1-7)

Week 2: Lost Coin (Luke 15:8-10)

Week 3: Lost Son (Luke 15:11-32)

You’ll get everything you need to make this series a success in your kids ministry, including in-person and virtual lesson plans. So no matter where or how you are meeting, we can meet your needs!

Each lesson comes with lesson plans that are easily customisable.

Each lesson contains:

  • Lesson outline (docx, pdf, pages)
  • Zoom friendly lesson outline (docx, pdf, pages)
  • Screen games and game images (pptx, keynote, jpegs, mp4)
  • Family devotional (pdf)
  • Kids devotional (pdf)
  • Activity booklets for 5-7s and 8-11s (pdf)
  • Craft printables (pdf)
  • Social media image (jpeg)
  • Title image (jpeg)

This series also comes with a bumper introduction video.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lost and Found 3 Week Teaching Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Ministry Ark
  • Vendor: Ministry Ark
  • No ratings found yet!